Search:

Type: Posts; User: DreadShot; Keyword(s):

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Re: Saturday August 26 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #16

    sign me up Lenny.
  2. Re: Saturday April 8 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #15

    sign me up :D
  3. Re: Saturday October 29 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #14

    Damn it i missed the last one :mad:

    Sign me up for this one
  4. Re: Saturday March 5 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #12

    here we go again, sign me up :cool:
  5. Re: Saturday August 29 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #11

    sign me up
  6. Re: Saturday May 30 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #10

    is it already time again, sign me up :cool:
  7. Re: Saturday February 28 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #9

    sign me up.
  8. Re: Saturday November 8 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #8

    Origin has Battlefield 4 and Titanfall on game time, so for those who do not have them can play them for free :D :D

    Battlefield 4 is 7 days free
    Titanfall is 48 hours
    ...
  9. Re: Saturday November 8 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #8

    yea the same here, after COD Ghosts it went down hill for me too, but i have not been a big fan for the MP in COD.
    i'm going to buy some day when is on sale 50% off or more, but that's only for the...
  10. Re: Saturday November 8 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #8

    i hope some have borderlands the pre-sequel so we play do some 4 player co-op :D
  11. Re: Saturday November 8 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #8

    sign me up for this again, can't wait:cool:
  12. Re: Saturday August 9 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #7

    i will definitely be there:cool:
  13. Re: Saturday May 3 10:00 AM ET - Virtual LAN party #6

    I'm here
Results 1 to 13 of 13