Page 1 of 74 123451151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 1099
  1. #1
    Joined
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Modesto, CA
    Posts
    135

    Mobile 2500+ IQYFA 0343 At 2700mhz !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mobile 2500+ IQYFA 0443 At 2700mhz !!!!!!!!!!!!





    AMAZING! ill keep yall posted on stability.

    Last edited by dwdrummer0; 02-14-2004 at 07:33 PM.

  2. #2
    Joined
    Mar 2003
    Age
    34
    Posts
    13,673
    That's it. I'm getting one.

  3. #3
    Joined
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Modesto, CA
    Posts
    135
    what do u guys use to capture a desktop pic?

  4. #4
    Joined
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Posts
    568
    there is a screen shot button above insert
    paste it in ms paint or adobe photoshop and convert to jpeg
    thats insane, what vcore
    and I think u mean 0343 not 0443
    http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=21074 80-0-0

    HTPC Rig: E3300 @ 3.5 GHz | Foxconn Blackops x48 | 8GB Kingston HyperX | 1TB WD Blue | Seasonic X560 | Corsair 650D | Sapphire 4870 1GB | Samsung 50" Plasma | HD280 Pro

    Gaming Rig: 2500K | Noctua NH D14 | Asrock Extreme4 P67 | 8GB Gskill | 1TB WD Black | Corsair AX750 | Silverstone FT02B | EVGA GTX 580 1.5GB | Dell U3011 | Edifier s5.1

  5. #5
    Joined
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Modesto, CA
    Posts
    135

  6. #6
    Joined
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Posts
    568
    very nice, see if its prime stable
    http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=21074 80-0-0

    HTPC Rig: E3300 @ 3.5 GHz | Foxconn Blackops x48 | 8GB Kingston HyperX | 1TB WD Blue | Seasonic X560 | Corsair 650D | Sapphire 4870 1GB | Samsung 50" Plasma | HD280 Pro

    Gaming Rig: 2500K | Noctua NH D14 | Asrock Extreme4 P67 | 8GB Gskill | 1TB WD Black | Corsair AX750 | Silverstone FT02B | EVGA GTX 580 1.5GB | Dell U3011 | Edifier s5.1

  7. #7
    Joined
    Sep 2002
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    4,169

    This is what Bilar Crais got with his mobile


    Even lower Vcore, but that wasn't stable.
    But i'm sure his would be stable at 2.7Ghz at +/-1.95Vcore too!
    And he was on air cooling too, you are too right?

    Doesn't this just suck. First i had a 1700+ JIUHB DUT3C that aftera while i finally got to do 2.2Ghz, then the Duron1600 and yes quite easily at 2.5Ghz and with a lill force at 2.6Ghz
    AND NOW I WANT 2.7GHZ TOO!!!!!!

    I wonder what a CPU like that would do with phase change cooling.

    Excelent overclock dude!
    Overclocking system:
    ASUS Rampage Formula (BIOS 0403)
    Xeon x3350 SLAX2 @ 8x475=3.8Ghz 1.29Vcore
    Dual Radiator (modded) Koolance EXOS with Zalman WB5 CPU block
    2 x 2GB OCZ Platinum PC8000 @ 950Mhz 5-5-5-18 1.8v
    Enermax NoiseTaker 600W
    ASUS GeForce 8800GTX @ 645/1645/1000

  8. #8
    Joined
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Posts
    568
    yes those chips are really nuts, wish I can buy one thats guaranteed to run that high =|
    http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=21074 80-0-0

    HTPC Rig: E3300 @ 3.5 GHz | Foxconn Blackops x48 | 8GB Kingston HyperX | 1TB WD Blue | Seasonic X560 | Corsair 650D | Sapphire 4870 1GB | Samsung 50" Plasma | HD280 Pro

    Gaming Rig: 2500K | Noctua NH D14 | Asrock Extreme4 P67 | 8GB Gskill | 1TB WD Black | Corsair AX750 | Silverstone FT02B | EVGA GTX 580 1.5GB | Dell U3011 | Edifier s5.1

  9. #9
    Joined
    Dec 2003
    Location
    amdforums
    Age
    44
    Posts
    499
    Just bought 2 of em on NewEgg after seeing this. Fingers crossed!


    :: ǪΓFεΐИз ΆđdїŦ /// My Website ::

  10. #10
    Joined
    Sep 2003
    Location
    DFI Fanboy
    Posts
    4,055
    Shoot, now I'm gunna have to sell my 2800+
    Anyone wanna buy a 2.5 GHz Barton ?
    .
    - DFI Infinity NF2, XP-M 2400+
    - 10 x 225 MHz - CL2.5
    - ATI Radeon x-1950-Pro 512-MB
    - 1024-MB Hynix PC-3200 x 2
    I overclock, therefore I am

  11. #11
    Joined
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Posts
    568
    Originally posted by Staphylococcus on 02-13-2004 at 05:47 PM
    Shoot, now I'm gunna have to sell my 2800+
    Anyone wanna buy a 2.5 GHz Barton ?
    says who you are guaranteed 2.5+ with a mobile?
    You better buy one and get high mhz before you sell your barton
    http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=21074 80-0-0

    HTPC Rig: E3300 @ 3.5 GHz | Foxconn Blackops x48 | 8GB Kingston HyperX | 1TB WD Blue | Seasonic X560 | Corsair 650D | Sapphire 4870 1GB | Samsung 50" Plasma | HD280 Pro

    Gaming Rig: 2500K | Noctua NH D14 | Asrock Extreme4 P67 | 8GB Gskill | 1TB WD Black | Corsair AX750 | Silverstone FT02B | EVGA GTX 580 1.5GB | Dell U3011 | Edifier s5.1

  12. #12
    Joined
    Mar 2003
    Age
    34
    Posts
    13,673
    most bartons need over 2V to get what these chips are getting at 1.6-1.8

  13. #13
    Joined
    Sep 2003
    Location
    DFI Fanboy
    Posts
    4,055
    Hell, can't find MP 2500+'s listed anywhere in the UK - WTF ?
    .
    - DFI Infinity NF2, XP-M 2400+
    - 10 x 225 MHz - CL2.5
    - ATI Radeon x-1950-Pro 512-MB
    - 1024-MB Hynix PC-3200 x 2
    I overclock, therefore I am

  14. #14
    Joined
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    982
    mannnnnn... i dont wanna spend anymore $$$ on a processor !!!! i even got one that i havent even tested yet, and its been there for 2 months !!
    and this thread pop out of no where. what to do, waht to do...

  15. #15
    Joined
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    127
    Where did you the xp2500+ dwdrummer0

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •