All I want to know is if there is an option to overwrite existing files when sending PDA-to-PDA via BlueTooth? Example: If I send a file (we'll call it test.xls) to a co-worker and he already has it on his PDA, it does not ask him if he wishes to overwrite the existing copy with my updated version, and - from what we can tell - the "new" file doesn't even show up anywhere. His file isn't updated, overwritten or even renamed as a copy. Is there a setting somewhere that I'm just overlooking to at least prompt to overwrite? It gets really tedious for me/them to delete the "old" file just to get the new data. Any help would be great!