Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 183
  1. #16
    Joined
    Apr 2004
    Location
    ct
    Age
    32
    Posts
    404

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    indign2411

  2. #17
    Joined
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Southern Tier of NY
    Age
    47
    Posts
    21,279

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    Quote Originally Posted by kamikazee
    Come on now, the old guy with even lower stats took a chance.
    I noticed
    If you enjoy gaming click here to learn about the Fragging Frogs.





    [Proudly using only AMD desktop CPUs since 1996 and now also GPUs in 2014 - Thanks AMD!!]
    My Rigs - My Upgrade History - My Games

  3. #18
    Joined
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,596

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    jg440
    Last edited by JG440; 01-18-2006 at 02:30 PM.

  4. #19
    Joined
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Southern Tier of NY
    Age
    47
    Posts
    21,279

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    I just sent invites to everyone in this thread except drake. Is yours thedrake88? I can't see the end of it.

    So how do I get rid of all my test friends. They have stabbed me in the back for the last time. They are so gone off my friends list!
    If you enjoy gaming click here to learn about the Fragging Frogs.





    [Proudly using only AMD desktop CPUs since 1996 and now also GPUs in 2014 - Thanks AMD!!]
    My Rigs - My Upgrade History - My Games

  5. #20
    Joined
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    3,793

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    eh,ok.

    bandit111
    Biostar 790gx am2+
    Phenom II x4 720
    Sapphire Ati 4850(512mb)
    raid-0 x2 36gb raptors
    g.skill 2x2gb ram
    750 watt psu
    28 inch Hanns-g lcd monitor

  6. #21
    Joined
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Southern Tier of NY
    Age
    47
    Posts
    21,279

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    I gotta figure out how to make my sig look good. I don't know if I can part with my FF image.

    Oh btw, I'm fflenny on XFire.
    If you enjoy gaming click here to learn about the Fragging Frogs.





    [Proudly using only AMD desktop CPUs since 1996 and now also GPUs in 2014 - Thanks AMD!!]
    My Rigs - My Upgrade History - My Games

  7. #22
    Joined
    Apr 2004
    Location
    ct
    Age
    32
    Posts
    404

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    wow that was alot of invites

  8. #23
    Joined
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Southern Tier of NY
    Age
    47
    Posts
    21,279

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    From an Xfire FAQ:
    If your initial enthusiasm with XFire now has you responding to messages from your newfound friends 24 hours a day, it may be time to pare down the list a little. Simply right click on a friend in the "Friends Online" or "Friends Offline" section, hit delete, and that person will be removed from your list. However, since the "Friends of Friends" section is created from your friends' buddy lists, there's no way to remove people individually from that section. You can collapse the entire section by going to the Tools menu in XFire, clicking Options, and unchecking "Let me and friends of my friends see each other while gaming" on the Privacy Tab.
    So you can't delete your test friends but you can make them invisible.
    If you enjoy gaming click here to learn about the Fragging Frogs.





    [Proudly using only AMD desktop CPUs since 1996 and now also GPUs in 2014 - Thanks AMD!!]
    My Rigs - My Upgrade History - My Games

  9. #24
    Joined
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    3,793

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    ok,so leme get this straight.If ,for instance i just leave xfire run,it logs time played for any game?I read somewhere someone was saying this thing causes one to lose fps in games?anyone else tested that?
    Biostar 790gx am2+
    Phenom II x4 720
    Sapphire Ati 4850(512mb)
    raid-0 x2 36gb raptors
    g.skill 2x2gb ram
    750 watt psu
    28 inch Hanns-g lcd monitor

  10. #25
    Joined
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Chicago, IL
    Posts
    681

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    I'm in ... ffbuu
    \_(ツ)_/


  11. #26
    Joined
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    251

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    Quote Originally Posted by Banditblue
    ok,so leme get this straight.If ,for instance i just leave xfire run,it logs time played for any game?I read somewhere someone was saying this thing causes one to lose fps in games?anyone else tested that?
    Well, one of the games I'm currently playing, Immortal Cities:Children of the Nile crashes every time it loads when I have Xfire running and it's trying to log the hours, so I always have to shut it down when I play. So I know the program has a few bugs, but I don't know about dropped frames. I don't think that small of a program could make that much of a difference, but who knows.
    ___________________________________________________________________

  12. #27
    Joined
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Southern Tier of NY
    Age
    47
    Posts
    21,279

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    Hmm, says my auto-join game thing is disabled
    If you enjoy gaming click here to learn about the Fragging Frogs.





    [Proudly using only AMD desktop CPUs since 1996 and now also GPUs in 2014 - Thanks AMD!!]
    My Rigs - My Upgrade History - My Games

  13. #28
    Joined
    Apr 2004
    Location
    long island
    Age
    26
    Posts
    2,421

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    lenny, i just sent you an invite. i'll make my pic bigger so it can be seen easier. and yep, im thedrake88


    My Games Updated 9/12/05

  14. #29
    Joined
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Southern California, USA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    2,697

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    ||
    ||
    ||
    ||
    ||
    ||
    \/
    _______ pc specs_______ xfire stats________

  15. #30
    Joined
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    Age
    40
    Posts
    948

    Re: If you use Xfire, post here

    embarassed by too much playing too!!
    lean signature

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •