Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

For PCPer Readers: Great deal on hosting from CloudWeb!

Hello everyone! I wanted to drop by and let you guys know that we are welcoming a new sponsor to the site, CloudWeb.com! This is a company I have been working with for over 7 years now and has been the host of PC Perspective and our forums for most of its life.

Jason, the companies CEO, will be along shortly to share a deal that will blow you away and be exclusive for PCPer readers!!!
    Ryan Shrout
    Owner, PC Perspective
    rshrout -at- pcper -dot- com
    --= Follow me on Twitter =--

Re: For PCPer Readers: Great deal on hosting from CloudWeb!

Hello everyone, let me introduce myself. My name is Jason as Ryan has said and we've been hosting PC Perspective with Ryan for nearly 8 years now.

We have been doing Web Hosting for 12. Recently, we have rebuilt our entire infrastructure on Cloud and the technology is so efficient that we have a lot of resources being unused. Seeing as we were faced with this problem we could either slowly wait for natural marketing and sales cycles to make use of it, or just basically give some resources away to those tech-savvy people who can appreciate the technology, and in hopes that some of you may like it enough to continue being a customer in the long term.

Hopefully that sounds fair now here's the deal. We're just going to give you our largest account which is 250GB of Transfers, 25GB of Disk Space, UNLIMITED Domains, UNLIMITED Emails, and all the other goodies normally priced at $49.90/mo for $1 for 6-months. Not $1/mo, but $1 for the FULL 6 months. Why the $1 and not FREE? We need to verify you are who you say you are, and weed out any fraud. This helps ensure a stable environment for everyone. After that, we're going to even go further and discount it at 80% off for LIFE at $9.98/mo.