Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Joined
    Sep 2005
    Location
    UpState NY
    Age
    52
    Posts
    64

    Original Metro 2033 game free for 24hrs

    A highly acclaimed (16000+ positive reviews) story-driven game;
    "Set in the shattered subway of a post-apocalyptic Moscow, Metro 2033 is a story of intensive underground survival "

    This is from Steam so a sign up is required if you haven't done so yet.
    https://store.steampowered.com/app/43110/Metro_2033/


    <Edit> From the Metro2033 facebook page, "Offer ends at 10am PT/6pm BST/7pm CET tomorrow."
    Last edited by HeyPhred; 10-25-2018 at 03:01 PM. Reason: Added info
    Planetside 2 -> CasualVanu on Emerald + others, PM me if you want to be a gunner on a tank!
    Origin name -> z4rni
    Steam Name,Epic Launcher,GOG Galaxy-> zarni

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •